top of page

LOVE Changes

“Seron makes the choice between love and his dreams, but has he counted the cost?”

Find out in the conclusion of the mini-series LOVE Changes a trade paperback collection of four short stories following characters readers have come to know and love from LOVE: Something Infinite, and LOVE: From Behind including; “Calvin,” his first love, “Rodney,” the love of his life, “Shereè,” the sister of his heart, and the dreamer, the writer himself, “Seron.”

Product details:

Published (May 24, 2018)

Language: English

Paperback: 225 pages

ISBN-10: 1982913215

ISBN-13: 978-1982913212

Item Weight: 14.2 ounces

Dimensions : 6 x 0.57 x 9 inches

Purchase through our website includes an autographed copy plus S&H for $5.

bottom of page